db2e9786f1 · club-security: self detection via currentVrcUser, settle window after own join · Updated 2026-09-26 12:59:35 -07:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?