9ea036bc35 · Presets, requirements and a verdict per report · Updated 2026-09-27 04:10:15 -07:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?