5e6abadb95 · docs: add software-vision and android-backup-restore skills with android scripts · Updated 2026-10-30 05:00:44 -07:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?